The Washington Post: 7

Posted: July 15, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

This week we have been in Paterson, WA.  We helped the VBS at the Paterson Community Church.  My fifth Big Apple Adventure is complete.  Check, done, complete. 

God did some crazy, amazing stuff in my life this week.  He broke me down, and built me back up almost constantly.  This week I have learned about the importance of prayer and how to ultimately depend on Christ for every situation.  My God is amazing.

Definitely getting a little ready to come home….just a little.  Don’t get too excited. lol.

 

Leave a Reply

